REVIEW US

We appreciate your feedback and look to hear back from you.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

See Why Customers Love Us

See More Reviews for Casa Cubana Catering

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 days ago

Jasmine 

in New York, NY
This food was delicious! The rice and beans were cooked to perfection! Our staff really enjoyed this meal.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

11 days ago

Lynne 

in Secaucus, NJ
Not only are the sandwiches amazing, but their customer service is EXCELLENT. Our customers ended up wanting to extend their stay into the next day and I made a last minute order on EZ Cater. To ensure that the order could be fulfilled, I called Casa Cubana and they confirmed that they are able to service our order. The day of the meeting, the point of contact reached out to me and said they needed to increase the order by 4 more attendees. I immediately called EZ Cater and they reached out to Casa Cubana to increase the order. Although it was really, really last minute, Casa Cubana pulled through and was able to increase the number of sandwiches. The team was happy with the food and I am extremely satisfied with the level of customer service of both Casa Cubana and EZ Cater!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

13 days ago

Kevin E – NYU 

in New York, NY
Deliciousio! Will definitely order again. The plantain chips were amazing — not too salty, and cut super thin! The staff loved the chips.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Lynne 

in Secaucus, NJ
Their sandwiches are so good! They’re a little smaller than a usual sandwich. I would order extra.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Peter 

in New York, NY
Excelllent quality food, and the delivery person was very conscientious with the presentation of the food. Including ;Abel’s for each different food item.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Gabbie 

in New York, NY
The food was AMAZING, so much variety. Order sizes a little small but ultimately ended up being perfect

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Lynne 

in Secaucus, NJ
Always a big hit with the office – THANK YOU!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Alison 

in Jersey City, NJ
Absolutely love this good. Do professional. Well labeled and the tofu was a huge hit!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Alison 

in Newark, NJ
Everyone was so impressed with the food. Love that there are vegan options available!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

2 months ago

Lynne 

in Secaucus, NJ
This is our 2nd time order from Casa Cubana and the food is amazing! The cubano is delicious! We will definitely be a regular vendor that we use in rotation.

★★★★★

★★★★★

3.0stars

3 months ago

Patricia 

in New York, NY
Even though it was Delicious I still feel that it was very minimal amount of food in each platter for the amount of each. They can use some work on their pricing. Delivery man was awesome though

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

3 months ago

Lynne 

in Secaucus, NJ
The team and our customers really loved the food. It’s different from the usual sandwich, chips, and salads from a deli. This meal had a lot of flair!

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

3 months ago

KATIUSCA 

in Bronx, NY
Food overall was good, I ordered the lunch package and they literally counted the number of sweet plantains they sent. Salad was ok, chicharron de pollo was over breaded.

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

3 months ago

Alison 

in New York, NY
Food was beyond delicious but about 30 minutes late. Definitely recommend the ropa vieja!!